Having a business, in times of quarantine.

in #blog4 years ago

frpxrl.jpg

Sometimes I wonder how I do it? Having an online confectionery sale is not easy these days.

5l3j5y.jpg

I really have had almost no sales in the time that the quarantine has lasted. And now there are 93 days of quarantine and curfew, it is difficult to think how much longer this will last. What I do know is that during all this time I have improved a lot and the cakes look much better.

It's amazing how this quarantine has wiped out many small businesses. I try not to give up even if I often have no sales I always try to be able to bake a cake and make a post on my Instagram account for people to see and maybe I can have a sale.

Hopefully everything improves soon and I can have more sales. If I could sell 2 or 3 cakes a week it would be a great help for me.

I just know that I am very proud of what I have improved in cake decorating. During all this time I have tried to see many videos of cakes and sweets that help me to have more knowledge of how to decorate and make cakes. If you know someone who has a small business and you can help them by buying something or helping with a little advertising, do it! This can be of great help to an entrepreneur, so that his business does not fail.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissecakes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esperemos todo mejore y puedas vender muchas tortas. Esta es demasiado hermosa😍💕

Be positive, you will get through this! If you love what you do and have faith, you will succeed! Your cake looks beautiful, I like the flowers!

Solo puedo decir que Dios bendiga tus manos que son capaces de crear tanta belleza😍