You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

@darthnava, so sorry to hear this... but I am glad the community is rallying in support; hopefully the majority of your expenses will be covered. Wishing you blessings and a speedy recovery.

May I suggest you reply to as many comments as you can-- remember, we can all support you by upvoting every single one of your reply comments, as well!

To everyone else who's reading this: Remember that even if you can't afford to send a donation directly, you can still help by not only upvoting the the original post but also upvoting any replies made by @darthnava.

This is what community is for! Our friend needs us...

Edited to add: upvoted, resteemed, off to write a separate post about this to help spread the word... AND @papa-pepper, I am humbled and awed by your generosity and caring. You epitomize what is right about this community!