New Content | Little Announcement :) (just a little post to update!)

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Everyone :)
Sorry for the lack of posts recently BUT it wasn't without any reason.
Super excited to let you guys know that we are prepping for a trip to Breckenridge, Colorado!!🗻 We have just been a little preoccupied with travel prep so I didn't have much time for steem but I'm so excited to be back :)
So much new content will be coming and I can't wait to start posting more nature photography/ videos alongside the recipes.
Thank you to everyone who has been following and keeping up with my posts, I really look forward to sharing different kinds of content with you. 💞
We are flying this time around instead of doing a road trip like you have seen on my Dtube Channel:
d.tube/#!/c/destinydeanda
BUT we get to fly with our pup Leila🐶 right next to us!
Also can you tell I'm sooooooo experimental with my makeup 😂⤵ haha.
Sidenote for the ladies but I took this photo after just getting a basic wash and trim to get rid of the last bits of some highlights and I have to confess that my hair texture feels a MILLION times better back to it's natural color.
Sadly when I was trying really hard to please my agents in LA I used to take every job they gave me and one of them was to have my hair colored. Needless to say it was my first and last time but I'm glad to be back to my natural state :)
Much love everyone and I can't wait to see you in the next post!
IMG_6009.JPG

Sort:  

Good luck with your trip!! Greats from Argentina and new follower!

thank you so much! really appreciate it!