I am Mine

in #blog6 years ago

It is almost a long time ... It is not given at the right time ..., more obstacles in the creative thinking of the people, the companions of the afternoon sit in the verandah to sip tulsi tea ...

28167877_143921639774100_1724535824403779810_n.jpg

Two straws came and told me I am not alone They are also with me. Chaiti's wind shrouded in the smell of the basanti flower of the mouth, the smell of cocilo ... coming from a distance, the cocil's duck ... the new leaves across the horizon ... the nature arranges for me or I try to arm him, I know that. Annama mind comes in the playground of life. At the end of the game, I open the open letter hidden in the grass. When the mistakes of life come forward, the image of the mirror is a terrible soul ......... still live, not only for survival, but also to live with laugh, a little laughing rain, with eternal happiness. I hope not to leave the Baishakhi storm of affection, it is my unstoppable strain, your own .. I want the night of the bahana, I will also fall in the night with my face, I sleep in my left ribs, the earth will awaken in your fingertips, and the seven floors in the sea. I see the Swapan, the color of the rainbow changes, the color of the clouds in the new color, the swing of the blue, the blue sun laughing many times, many colors of the clouds, so I do not understand. The blood of the heart is clumsy, waiting for the rain, the great drought on the other, I know the rain pours on the rain, yet I can match it on the bank.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dinaislamdina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.