Why? / Why Not? TicTok

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Is anybody using TicTok to help while away the boredom? If not. Why not?

~~~ embed:6824258037197458693 tiktok metadata:ZG91Z2thcnIzfDY4MjQyNTgwMzcxOTc0NTg2OTM= ~~~

If you are TicToking, drop the one your most proud of in the comments below!

Yours in the chain,
Doug

Sort:  

I haven't tried TicTok yet but people say it's highly addictive!

Highly addictive Mr.Eric, my fears is the rumor that it was built by the Chinese to Spy on users worldwide.

I've heard that rumor too! That's one reason I've held off trying it. Do you use it regularly?

I've never tried it, I got the app but didn't proceed using it.

It is. And it's not. Try it you'll like/dislike it!

TicTok, the platform of duality. Lol. I'll have to give it a shot.

Gosh I wish I have that flare to video myself doing anything Mr.Doug . Only if the TicTok country think of tokenizing it and make it Blockchain compatible, they got Billions of fans already (Massive Adoption).

Yay @oluwoleolaide is back! Good to you friend! That's a great idea! TicTok backed by HIVE tokens!

Its an honour to read from you again Mr.Doug, I'll be more active now since corona has put me out of my little business.