MacBook Pro Has Changed My Life !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

7516841696_IMG_1347.JPG

Well ever since ive got into apple ecosystem, my life has completely changed in a very professional manner.
My productivity level has been all time high thanks to my MacBook.

I am a film maker and a YouTuber, so I deal with a lot of files on a daily basis.
The best part about apple ecosystem is that ive never had to deal with any sort of wired life.
Every file transfer is so smooth because of AirDrop.

I use iMovie for basic editing and Final Cut Pro for more advanced level of editing.
I think apple products and also apps are very easy to understand because of excellent user interface and templates.

7516841696_IMG_1288.JPG

No other Gadget has helped me more than what my MacBook has offered me.
So i felt like sharing this to all the steemians