🙆‍♀ /BLOG du Soleil/ 🌞⚡ Anxious to express myself ⚡🌞 /BY:SEAH @dusoleil/ ✨

in #blog5 years ago

¡Hello amiguitos míos! 💕

24b5b097c814645f6d1d31ed38ee10ac2a48052f_00.gif

Recientemente, he repetido mis publicaciones… Sé que puede llegar a ser un poco molesto, pero tengo una razón para ello; y es que quisiera llegar lejos y que más gente vea mi arte! 🙋‍♀🎨💥
Recently, I have repeated my publications... I know it can be a little annoying, but I have a reason for it; and that is that I would like to go far and have more people see my art!
Pertenezco a esta comunidad desde hace un año! 😱 La verdad es que no sabía cómo usar muchas cosas (aun no lo sé del todo, sigo aprendiendo) pero con un poquito más de conocimientos, quisiera hacer un buen uso de ellos.
I have belonged to this community for a year! The truth is that I didn't know how to use many things (I still don't know, I'm still learning) but with a little more knowledge, I would like to make good use of them.

tenor.gif

La idea de compartir lo que más me gusta hacer; dibujar, entre muchas otras cosas como la fotografía, las manualidades, la música, etc. Es genial 😍 y de paso ser recompensado por ello, es como el trabajo soñado perfecto. Lastimosamente, no siempre tengo tiempo o debido a no administrarlo bien, hubo muchas veces en las que me aleje de la comunidad pero siento que esta vez regreso con todo 💪 y sentí la necesidad de explicárselos!
The idea of sharing what I most like to do; drawing, among many other things such as photography, crafts, music, and so on. It's great to be rewarded for it, it's like the perfect dream job. Unfortunately, I don't always have time or because I don't manage it well, there were many times when I got away from the community but this time I feel like I'm coming back with everything and I felt the need to explain it to them!

source.gif

Mi inglés es muy básico (…) así que recurro a un traductor para poder tener un blog bilingüe (perdónenme) y es un poco estresante (me he confundido mucho) hacerlo en una misma publicación, espero que me apoyen ¡se aproxima mucha arte en sus distintas expresiones! 🎸🎨🎧
My English is very basic... so I use a translator to be able to have a bilingual D blog: (excuse me) and it's a little stressful (I've gotten a lot confused) to do it in the same publication u-u I hope you'll support me, there's a lot of art in its different expressions!

Separator 3.png

I anxiously say goodbye so that I can show you more and more! NOS VEMOS PRONTO! 😘💖

Sort:  

People don't usually like reposted contents, @dusoleil because ALL the monies come from one reward pool and reposting contents can be seen as double-dipping, so be careful when you do them :)

What I recommend is that you add something to the picture, even if it's just changing the word contents of the post. So that the picture might be reposted contents, but the words are always new and valuable for your followers to read :)

Getting acclimatized to new social media DOES take time, so I hope you will continue to find your groove and be successful at Steemit :)

Hola! @veryspier <3 Hello! No, no :( ...When I say "repeat" I don't mean re-steem, but rather that the publications made by me are doubled, that is, one in my native language and another in English. All this in order to reach more people, both Spanish-speaking and English, as this is the universal language and main language of the community. But anyway, thank you very much for your good vibe and good wishes!