✨ /BLOG du Soleil/ 🐈🐾 YOKO-CHAN of my kokoro πŸ’˜πŸ’• /BY:SEAH @dusoleil/ ✨

in #blog β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

πŸ€” ...The beauty of cats is definitely equivalent to their territorial conduct.

20180715_160742.jpg

Separator 2.png

My cat 🐱 Yoko-chan, is my owner hahaha, yes I am her human. She has taken over my bed, my desk and also my heart. And it is that such an adorable being cannot be so bossy, that was what I believed in my ignorance, but coexistence speaks for itself. πŸ™†β€β™€πŸ’˜πŸˆ

From the first moment he came into my life (around this time, on my birthday two years ago) he completely won my heart; with his adorable little face, his marked personality and his very spontaneous way of giving affection. 😍😻

20170808_115259.jpg

This picture was taken on August 8, 2017, our first day, I had two little months.

Today when I woke up, she was in my bed and I thought: "without Yoko, my life would be very gray. My kokoro loves you". ✨🌈 I thank my mother for giving me such a beautiful gift that she has painted my life in many colors.πŸ’–

20171229_155137.jpg

hahaha his face XD

πŸ‘‰Having pets is too good for your health! Have pets!πŸ‘ˆ

Separator 2.png

PS1: Having a pet is not a game, you have to be responsible and take care of the needs and total welfare of the pet and above all a lot, a lot of love.

PS2: kokoro, a concept that unifies mind, spirit and heart.πŸ’—

PS3: I chose your name because I'm a big fan of anime, so I love Japan and all its extensive language and culture.

Separator 2.png

IMG_20180219_104848046.jpg

またね (Mata ne)πŸ’–See you later!

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @dusoleil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your cat is super cute * ___ * Love her patterning and her white socks <333333333

Pets are the best :D :D :D

A pet is for life indeed. You should use the tag #dailypetphotography. πŸ’•

Yes, it is. And we'll always love them as one of the family. And ok! I'll use that label! Thank you very much!

Hi @dusoleil,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm