I've learned ...

in #blog6 years ago

All you can do is be loved.
The rest are left.

Think about how much people think.
I found out they didn't think you were that much.
To obtain trust
But I learned how many you did to destroy it.

Not the important things in your life.
I learned people in life.

However, the person cannot withdraw in 15 minutes.
Then I found out you took him.
They're not doing everything they can to compare myself.
I did my best.
Those who are interested in the mass, I have learned before.

No matter how small you are,
Two faces are always cut.
Keep loving words to your loved ones,
I thought you could see you protecting your son.

It doesn't matter how much you care for him.
I know you can still go.
Whatever the cost of heroes,
I found out there were people who did this.

Good luck counting, but how?
I found out they didn't know.

When I was angry, I learned that even if it was worth it, I could never be more merciless.

I learned the long distance between real friendship and reality.
Someone's not what you want.
I learned that this does not mean that he does not love me.

Sometimes I learned that forgiveness is not enough.
You have to learn to forgive yourself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecironrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ecironrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!