Lament

in #blog6 years ago

son;
I write this letter in hell. I was going to get another life. you are not real. You will always remember me because you press the chronometer early. Now you'll think of the good old things and you'll be fine. but stop! Do you remember me? Do you remember anything? I was twenty years old when I met. I saw thirty-five in . then you will knowingly kill. that evening and came to antalya. You did not see me, I was looking at you. I look carefully when your kid is gone, you're fine because you have not seen me. It looks like a lollipop without eyebrows. Where are you laughing or hani? Yeah. We have difficulties in our eyes. like you were on stage. When I look at you I can not cry, laugh. You will find it on the show, my friend. You're complaining too much, I'm bored and laughing. then you would be bored with yourself. You wanted to be someone else. Like someone who is happy, like someone who does not care. hani, someone like me.


İmage

You call me something, kid? If you go back now. One way to go is to have a woman die. Anyway ... but you're very worried about women. but they loved you, my son. but you are crying too much for them. You do not like yourself, but they love you very much. Then I do not want to be like you. Love me more! Smile more to me! you want me more! More! but I am the most ...

Did I tell you something? If you go back now. One way to go is to talk to a woman who will not give sadness and sadness ... I got yours, son. Do not worry about the money. Nothing, failure. It's like working like a fool or a fool. I do not want to die for a woman.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecironrock! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!