Strange and Tired

in #blog6 years ago

On top of that, there are many things we do not notice; we dress like a top class dress; People like to be afraid of what they say. "And I do not wear anybody, I do what I know myself." I saw what he said and did not do. Nobody tells me the free progeny who do not care about anyone. As in the past, a new facebook, instagram, snapchat, and derivative product family who do not care about anyone can open separate accounts for their families or close and send paper accounts. Unfortunately, we have to act with human fear. Perhaps we are no longer bound by the ethical rules of society as past generations, but this does not prevent us from putting new rules in place of our moral judgments.

When we go to us, we can load without looking. It makes it even harder for us to make the world more difficult, but we do not realize that we live as 'citizens' as I say on a daily basis. The worst thing is that when we do not spend our lives in long-lived moments, we have to re-evaluate values ​​such as footnotes or money in real situations. Perhaps we are going to a time when we have not separated a friend, a loved one we love, or a book we love, a job diver, in the grayest parts of our apartment. We expect him to come today. We postpone and postpone. "There is no time, I can not go to that film, I can not watch the theater, I can not talk to that person." I said. "Love in November is something else." When Instagram was unable to share the content, the "custodial bear" set the November and formed the environment we were not surrounded before reporting our brains.

Source

The principle, which emphasizes the importance of revolt, spirituality and psychology, is circling around and the body attracts attention. And now I sleep. I am angry at a reasonable time; Help me when the time comes and it is not enough. I could not sleep while I could sleep for days, I slept for an hour, the taste of the second, the third name was in my mind. At the same time, even my own country does not even know that a problem with the sleeping problem, as it is around, will give a clear idea of ​​its failure.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://morenews.space/index.php/2018/07/27/strange-and-tired-2/

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecironrock! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!