You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter To My Readers :)

in #blog6 years ago

I think this is, among others, one of the reasons you were one of the first authors I started to read regularly:

to make a point that psychology is much, much more than Sigmund Freud, to show people that facts differ from opinions; and last, but not least, to inform others that psychology is a science, one that studies mind & behaviour

As someone who's always annoyed by popular myths, pseudoscience and common misbeliefs - especially when it comes to psychological topics, I was amazed by your articles right away.
You have the ability to passionately write about something - without ever starting a rant against other ideas (which is, apparently, something I will never be able to do). This is an extremely valuable talent.

Somehow you made me smile whenever you answered to something I wrote or we were talking on Discord - and you even got me to do one of these weird challenges! Which I usually wholeheartedly ignore. That's some kind of achievement.
Your impact on me can probably be summed up like this:

You:
ۜ \ (סּںסּَ` )/ۜ

Me:
(⋟﹏⋞)

You:
(っ◕‿◕)っ

Me:
(ಠ_ಠ) ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶

You:
(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

Me:
◕_◕ (。◝‿◜。)

Sort:  

EGO!! 😍 ❤ 😍 What a beautiful comment. You made smile with your words (again), and laugh (again) with the latter part of your reply Owwwww... 😂 How lovely!

Something always told me that your black heart loves me back Ego 😏 😘 You are an incredibly bright, insightful, funny young man, and having met you here just enriched my Steemit experience even further :)

Thank you so very much for these beautiful words.
Lots of love to you always!

Something always told me that your black heart loves me back Ego

I have my weak moments, I guess :)