FRED ENERGY – A New Marketplace for Green Energy

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

By the way, at that moment I had a regular boyfriend whom I had been dating for a long time, his name was Zhenya, but I didn't even think to ask him for help in solving my problems, because I knew in advance that he wouldn't be able to solve them, and that he would be afraid of something good and run away from me, such a troubled girl. There we had such a relationship that it was not clear who was a boy and who was a girl, always when I had any problem, I had to calm his hysteria first, and then wipe his joints. And with Lenya, I thought it was a better option - we're both the same age, we have the same outlook, we're both poor bastards, and even though we we weren't the closest friends, for some reason we always trusted each other. The fact that he just gave me the keys to his hut says something. It will be easier for the two of us to survive.
From now on, not only has my life changed, but so has Loni. Before that, he lived alone, went crazy in the evenings because he didn't like reading, didn't have a computer, and didn't have any friends either, because after his father's death, he shut himself up very much. But I'm clearly not a girl, the whole town knows me. So my boyfriend started coming to visit me in the evenings, then my friends from my company, then my friends from my friends' company, and somehow it turned out that Lena had become not only a part of this company, but also the soul of this company. Why - a good guy, kind, thirsty, and kind, the latter will give back when we started to thaw in the evenings - began to thaw, became more companionable. By the way, I forgot to mention his incredible friendliness, I had to look for such a beautiful boy. The girls were dying for him and fell in stacks, but he was somehow in love with them because he was very much and irresponsibly in love with some idiot who didn't realize what she was losing by rejecting him. I was so much in love that I wrote her a whole notebook of poems, and when I cleaned it, I accidentally found it and fucked it up when I read it, and it blew my tears.
In general, somehow quickly on the basis of Lenina's hut formed a new company of 10-12 people, which included teenagers from about 13 to 16, and most of the teenagers were of such a type that it was like from troubled families, but they did not want to become troubled, did not want to follow in the footsteps of their parents, drug addicts and drunk. That's why we didn't make a fuss, we didn't make a lot of noise, if we drank - we didn't often and within reasonable limits, mainly came to talk, to do lessons together, to play some board games like Monopoly, which appeared in the house from nowhere (there wasn't any money to buy it - too). We also made up a lot of games ourselves or slightly modified the existing type of "Notes" or "Guess the wish", and of course, adored by all teenagers "Bottle". Even now I remember those evenings with warmth, especially a few, when for some reason the light went out and we sat, talked, poured tea from a giant teapot and passed in a circle notes by candlelight.
In general, despite the lack of computers, smartphones, and other things that today's teenagers can't do without, we were not bored at all, and the time in the evenings flew by much faster than we would have liked.
The situation with money also began to improve. First of all, I have built a fairly tough plan for all the guests: if you come - you have to bring something with you, at least some food and cigarettes, you can have some money, if you have it. This is not a strict rule, but you have to have a conscience. Thus, Löhne no longer had to spend money on groceries, and he began to pay off his debts slowly. But on the other hand, it wasn't some kind of payment, because everybody brought it in and ate it all. Without any extravagances, of course, but almost nobody had any problems to get a home and bring in a fry of potatoes or a jar of jam, or to cut off half a pack of oil at home in the fridge, etc. In the evening, someone at the table is doing homework, someone in the kitchen is talking "for life", someone is kissing on the couch, someone is asking: "Lazy, do you have something to eat? Someone else supports it - "I don't mind either. There are products, but there's nothing to eat right now, everything has to be cooked. So they threw themselves in a crowd - someone sat down to peel potatoes, someone - herring. Someone ran to the gas station to get bread and in half an hour a normal dinner is ready for themselves, all fed up and all satisfied. Of course, there were worse days, but there was never such a thing as for me and Lena to stay hungry once.
Later in our company there was another source of income - in the region began an election campaign for local elections and politicians needed a large number of people to distribute / stick up leaflets / posters, to carry the pensioners on behalf of the candidates math help in the form of different goods and products, ranging from cereals / macaroni and ending with buckets / pots / pans / frying pans, etc. As the most active in this respect, I first tried it myself, and sweat

The official resources of the project FRED ENERGY:

WEBSITE: https://token-sale.fredenergy.org/
TELEGRAM: https://t.me/FREDEnergycommunity
WHITEPAPER: http://token-sale.fredenergy.org/FREDEnergy-Whitepaper-v1.1.pdf
BITCOINTALK: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5179923.0
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheFredProjectOfficial
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/energy_fred
MEDIUM: https://medium.com/@fredenergy.org
REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/user/fredenrg/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/fredenergyofficial
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnDVuUcUCQPUczoYnJdF4Vg

My profile - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2373024
0xcED7Fc52EF2BF0cd4FC551369110dC949DF2e308

Sort:  

Потянуло назад в Стим? 🙃

Да так, буду посты транслировать с вейлшар и голоса, вдруг кто-то апнет. На самом деле с таким курсом и таким пессимизмом вокруг, на особый заработок я и не рассчитываю.