Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement, and in the end earn a shitload of Steem will be consequence. What i actually liked steemit is that it made it easy for me to restart my desire to write about anything i want.

I started a blog around the middle of the last year (with my learnings on financial markets), wrote a few posts, then kind of put it aside and went on to take care of other stuff.

By the end of the year, while researching more about cryptos i found steemit, and saw it as a way to learn more about the crypto world and revive my desire to write. It is a good place to be around, and projects like @minnowsupport and @qurator makes you really feel part of a good community.

I think i will stay for a while.

BTW, if you want to know what i write about on my blog project (wich is in portuguese), you can check my latest article here

PS: I wrote about buying a house with BTC because i read some articles a few days ago that talked about some experiences being made on real state negotiations with cryptocurrencies.