You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Urban Planning Profession is about? ...and about Community Development through Art and Celebration (Importance of Arts)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

ok, thanks for letting me know. I fixed it, but to be honest I thought #steemit hashtag applies to any article since it is on steemit, but yeah it does make sense that we should actually write about steemit if we use it. ...and about #kr I used it because urban planning really applies to any city.

Sort:  

Thanks for changing it! We like to let the community know about some tag uses as there are others out there that will flag for simple misuse.

rules are made for a reason :)
you guys are doing a great job helping out people that are confused here and don't know much on steemit. I wouldn't want to have a flag for something like that :) especially when I did not try to abuse it.