Sunday Reminders

in #blog3 years ago

girl-1098612_640.jpg

I am woman, I am lover
I am friend, I am sister
I am personality beyond mere gender
I am queen, I am leader

I've been told that my warmth heals
My beauty turns frowns around
My grace gladly kneels
Proud men anywhere they are found

I am unique in my own way
I am beyond stereotype of society
So do not label me and say
You should act this way for conformity

I do not try to be a man
Am a woman and I love it
I possess powers than most men can
Neither phantom nor imagine

A world without me is a cold planet
One devoid of warmth and love
I am saviour, an enchantment
Sent to man by God above

I am woman, I am powerful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @empress-eremmy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP