You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks @swissclive for sharing such an educative post, making people like me take a rethink about our stand on steemit.

Honestly, I have done one or two of those things you just said we shouldn't. Initially I came to this platform just for the rewards but now my view has changed (if I want to achieve much on steemit I have to put in more intelligent work).

I'm going to resteem this post so my followers will equally have the chance to see this post and I will equally be reminded on the right thing to do whenever I see it on my blog.

I really appreciate, thanks.

Sort:  

@enajo Yes I had noticed that you were cutting and pasting news stories (e.g. gold in sewage). Lucky for you the cheetah bot didn’t catch you. Hopefully you won’t do it anymore