[ESP | ENG] Agradezco por mi vida-I'm grateful for my life | 30 Days gratitude challange | Dia 1-Day 1

in #blog4 years ago

30 Days gratitude challange.jpg

A mis 27 años agradezco muchas cosas de mi vida, si bien puede que haya sido hasta el sol de hoy una vida normal en línea general, si ha sido muy buena. He conocido a muchas personas espectaculares con quienes comparto aficiones, con quienes no comparto aficiones, gustos, sentimientos, parentescos interpersonal y parentescos familiares, esas semejanzas o diferencias me han hecho entender que siempre hay espacio para nuevas lecciones o conocimientos.

At 27 years old I am grateful for many things in my life, although it may have been until today's sun a normal life, if it has been very good. I have met many spectacular people with whom I share hobbies, with whom I do not share hobbies, tastes, feelings, interpersonal relationships, and family relationships. These similarities or differences have made me understand that there is always room for new lessons or knowledge.



Siempre he sabido aprovechar la sabiduría de cada persona nueva que llega, porque para mí cada quien tiene un propósito muy preciso para aparecer en tu vida y viceversa así este en ella por minutos, horas, días, meses o años, algunos incluso se quedaran para siempre estén o no físicamente a mi lado.

I have always known how to take advantage of the wisdom of each new person who arrives, because for me each one has a very precise purpose to appear in your life and vice versa this way is in it for minutes, hours, days, months or years, some will even stay forever whether they are physically by my side or not.



Como lo mencione ha sido una vida sencilla en gran medida pero no la cambio por ninguna porque me considero una persona que sabe entregar cosas muy hermosas de si misma aunque para poder lograrlo me costara unos 10 años de aprendizaje personal (y si se que aun hay mas por aprender), con todos sus altos y bajos que siempre me dejaron valiosas lecciones sobre mi mismo y los demás.

Lo mas extraño de toda mi historia es que pase de ser un chico introvertido a ser extrovertido que literalmente no es ni la sombra de lo que era, he cambiado mucho para bien aunque todavía debo pulir muchas otras cosas mis virtudes han salido a brillar y a abrirme espacios muy hermosos en los corazones de varias personas, dejando una huella grande o pequeña de la misma manera en la que los demás dejaron huellas en mi.

As I mentioned it has been a simple life to a great extent but I don't change it for any because I consider myself a person who knows how to give very beautiful things about himself even though to be able to do so it took me about 10 years of personal learning (and if I know that there is still more to learn), with all its ups and downs that always left me with valuable lessons about myself and others.
The strangest thing in all my history is that I went from being an introverted boy to being an extroverted boy who literally is not even the shadow of what I was, I have changed a lot for the better although I still have to polish many other things my virtues have come out to shine and to open very beautiful spaces in the hearts of various people, leaving a big or small footprint in the same way that others left footprints on me.

Diseño sin título 1.png


Y lo que mas amo y agradezco de la vida simplemente es:

¡Estar vivo!


What I love more and I'm really grateful is than anything is just:

¡been alive!


30 days gratitude challange.jpg

Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for starting this BIG challenge & reminding us all to stop for a moment & be grateful. That moment is where all abundance begins.

Best wishes from Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand.

I love this community, thank's for the soport!

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Thanks for creating good content on Hive!!
A % of the rewards from this post will arrive in your wallet in 7 days.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.