You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago

Dear @darthnava, I hope that this comment finds you well and that you are preparing yourself, both body and mind, for the burdens of weeks to come.

We are with you in our hopes and sending good energy.

Of course, your post is resteemed and upvoted. I also upvoted all your comments. Hope it brings a bit towards the amount needed.

Please, do consider some suggestions about mms and sulphur. They are all valid. These things really do help.

I think that the combination of both medical treatment and alternative methods is a proper approach in this situation.

Good luck!


Ps: @smooth and @abit - come on guys, you can do without this one downvote, can't you? Show that you have also heart and not only bits and bytes. Thanks!