You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

totally agree with you! she may be an interesting case for you to study actually...so many other things going on with her I feel. I had an altercation with her once a year ago, because she took her daughter to an aquarium and filmed a whale trapped in a tiny pool. I politely suggested that this is animal cruelty, and maybe not a place to spend your money....and the response from her was totally over the top, like wayyyyy over the top. She accused me of making fun of "her disabled child"!! I realized back then there's no having a conversation with her...but this is so much worse!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @evecab, I had no idea you had an encounter like that with her as well. I've seen more reputable Steemians share their stories about this woman, and the more I read, the more I believe there's a lot wrong with her and the way she communicates. It all seems so 'happy and fluffy' when you look at the account in a superficial manner - I decided it was not for me even though she seemed to have a lot of fans! I was just happy for her, making her 'thing' on here. Now I realize that there must be many people who think this way which is why we never really noticed the weirder aspects of the account... Glad it's spoken about now at least.