Aqui voy.../ Here I go..!

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Bueno, después de darle tanta vuelta al asunto, al fin decidí abrirme mi perfil de Hive Blog!

Con ayuda de mi hija, espero poder compartir con la comunidad un poquito de mi historia, mis recomendaciones y mis experiencias, ¡esperando que les gusten!

Empezaré por contarles que soy abogada y vivo en Caracas, Venezuela. Tengo 2 hijos (bueno, 3) y luego les hablaré de mi experiencia con ellos. Tengo muchas ganas de conocer este mundo tecnológico tan nuevo para mi...me da un poco de miedo, ¡pero el que no arriesga no gana!

Nos leemos pronto, hive bloggers!


Well, after turning the matter around so much, I finally decided to open my Hive Blog profile!

With the help of my daughter, I hope I can share with the community a little bit of my story, my recommendations and my experiences, hoping you like them!

I will start by telling you that I am a lawyer and I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I have 2 kids (well 3 actually!) and then I will tell you about my experience with them. I really want to know this technological world so new to me ... it scares me a little, but he who does not risk does not win!

Talk to you soon, hive bloggers!