It's been a While - I've missed you

in #blog4 years ago

I haven't left, but my posting has been much less frequent. My voting is still happening (manually - I don't like bots).

I noticed that some of my comments are hidden (which seems odd, but maybe it's just a glitch on my browser). I've also seen some in-fighting between content creators and whales .. if we want to prevent censorship (like YouTube and Facebook and Google and .. the list continues), I don't agree with any censorship - except for when someone is performing blatant rewards pool poaching.. but I'm not even a little fish, so my voice and vote doesn't matter much in the grand scheme.

Anyway, I'm also active on Splinterlands and wanted to share a few cool new cards that I've gotten and my recent milestones/progress:

I made Diamond I for the First Time!


I've been having fun learning Strategy to play the Spirit Druid Grog so he's not dead after the first round


Any suggestions for successful strategy to use the Spirit Druid Grog, let me know!

I'm happy to share some of my strategies with other cards if you have questions 👍