You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - How I Edit My Pictures (3 Free Tools)

in #blog7 years ago

I had no idea there were apps for all that xD and also for free! There's something to notice here and it is that the pictures are high quality when taken, I am talking about good lighting, focus, balance, etc. The retouches are minimal after all, just to make them a bit better.
I am always posting from my laptop and I have photoshop so I edit the pictures there, actually it takes me a good amount of time to edit the main picture for my posts but I think is worthy n_n I usually add text, logos, frames, blurry a part, etc until I feel satisfied n_n
But this tools could do a lot of help if someday I have something to post but I don't have my laptop.
Thanks!!

Sort:  

Amazing. Great. I did not know about those Steemit apps either. We live in exciting times. Thanks for posting, for commenting. You look beautiful too. Thanks for coming. Don't worry, you don't need Photoshop for your face. I liked your comment. Upvoted. Have a good day, Fab. Take care. Bye.

That pic is actually photoshoped and it's pretty old xD however, have a good day too!=)

I agree it takes quite some time to edit images, but these APPS get the job done more than well and save you tons of time. Feel free to experiment :)