We are all steemit members (First article)_ kami semua anggota steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image# headerTranslation in English below
Hari ini kami berkumpul di salah satu anggota steemit, kami di undang untuk makan bersama di rumahnya, dan kelompok kami sangat baik hati, kami saling mengajari semua tentang steemit dan bagaimana cara bermain atau menggunakan steemit dengan baik dan benar, seperti saya yang baru dua hari joing ke steemit, mereka mengajari saya dengan sepenuh hati dan mereka membuat saya termotivasi untuk lebih berusaha dalam menggunakan aplikasi steemit ini, kelompok ini memberikan saya sebuah pelajaran besara tentang bagaimana kerjasama yang baik dalam satu kelompok dan berbagi ilmu.
Saya belum paham betul apa itu steemit tapi mereka yang mencoba memberi arti untuk saya agar saya tau apa yang hatus saya lakukan untuk steemit di sini. Terimakasih banyak kawan-kawan yang telah memberikan hal-hal baru dalam hidup saya, dan memberikan ilmu yang lebih daripada yang saya harapkan,
Mereka juga mengajari saya bahwa steemit itu hidup, siapa yang bisa menghidupkan steemit itu maka orang itu akan melihat bahwa steemit jalan berdampingan dengan dia.
Terimakasih banyak kawan-kawan.
Terimaksih banyak STEEMIT.

headerThe translation

Today we gathered in one of the steemit members, we were invited to eat together at his house, and our group was very kind, we taught each other about steemit and how to play or use steemit properly and properly, like my new two day joing to steemit, they taught me wholeheartedly and they motivated me to put more effort into using this steemit app, this group gave me a lesson on how to get good cooperation in one group and share knowledge.wholeheartedly and they motivated me to put more effort into using this steemit app, this group gave me a lesson on how to get good cooperation in one group and share knowledge.
I do not really understand what it is steemit but those who try to give meaning to me so I know what I do for steemit here. Thanks a lot friends who have given new things in my life, and give more knowledge than I expected,
They also taught me that steemit is alive, who can live the steemit then that person will see that steemit road side by side with him.
Thanks a lot friends.
Thanks a lot STEEMIT.