100 Followers Celebration

in #blog7 years ago

My dear Steemit followers, in less that 10 days I joined this community and started posting a few stuff that I like. At the beginning, I wasn’t sure if I am doing the right thing but here I am now writing this thankful post to you. So that can mean only one thing – I have never made a better decision till now.

pexels-photo-234196.jpg

I can’t describe to you the feelings that this community gave me and still does. I was feeling insecure and afraid to post my first story but when I did it and then with every other that I have been posting I felt really happy and thrilled. And as long as you are out there and supporting me with your beautiful words, I will be absolutely happy and I will have even more motivation to do the things that I do now and post even more and more interesting stories.

2.jpg

So I just wanted to say THANK YOU to everyone that is following me for one reason or another. THANK YOU, for the time that you spent for reading my post and even this one now. THANK YOU, for giving me this emotions. And THANK YOU, for making me part of this.

pexels-photo-289701.jpg

If you have any suggestions for my future posts or you want to give me any advice, please don’t hesitate to write me.
Well, that was for this post. I just wanted to tell you how grateful I am to all of you.
Have a great evening everyone !

light-person-woman-fire.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone! May it grow to a million(when we reach a million users hahaha)! Nice pics:)

Thank you