How I am making 35,000 satoshi from faucets every WEEK with NO REFERRALS

in #blog6 years ago

Since my last post where I explained why now was a better time than ever to use faucets, I have been playing around with strategies to try to earn the most BTC from faucets that I can. I am now confident that 35,000 satoshi a week is an approximation of how much I will be earning every week. My goal from faucets is to gain as much BTC as I can before the bitcoin halving, if the price stays the same and I maintain 35,000 a week I will have have 0.029550500 BTC at the time of halving.

591 days until Bitcoin halves / 7 = 84.43 weeks
84.43 weeks * 35,000 satoshi = 0.029550500 BTC

At current prices this makes is around $195USD worth of Bitcoin but I am expecting the price to rise around the time of the halving which is why that is my goal. If the price of BTC goes down during that time, I will be making more, and if it goes up I will be making less.

So how am I making 35,000 Satoshi a week?

This is the reason you probably clicked on this post so let's get into it. I am doing this by using 3 faucet sites (technically 7 but I'll get into that) with the bulk coming from freebitco.in. If you want to try out my methods please use my referral (https://freebitco.in/?r=4069854) and let me know in the comments, I will be sharing 50% of all my referral commission with my referrals at the end of every week. Freebitco.in allows you to easily share with your referrals and splits it so the most active will receive a higher share.

So becoming my referral is one way to gain some extra Bitcoin but I said I was making 35,000 a week without any referrals. This is absolutely true, and becoming my referral will just extend that even further.

As with any faucet site, freebitco.in allows you to claim some BTC, in this case every hour. But as you can see from my screenshot. I have an active bonus that gives me 1000% claim bonus, and 100 reward point bonus per roll. This is the strategy that is allowing me to earn a lot more than I was.


As you can see from the two screenshots above, you can buy bonuses using reward points which have been my best friend when figuring out the best strategy. You can spend reward points to get even more reward points and to gain more BTC per roll, which are the two active bonuses I showed you earlier. So what I did first wasI bought the reward point bonus, which gives you a profit after 11 hours, or 12 claims every day. I get about 18 claims every day which gives me a profit of 50% reward points every day. I did this with reward points only until I had 4,400 reward points, at which point I could buy the BTC bonus and the reward points bonus at the same time, allowing me to gain 10x the normal reward per claim and 100 extra reward points, on top of the 4 I already get per roll. Now of course, I don't receive 4,400 reward points every day but I am now going to go through the maths of how many reward points I do make, and how this translates to making more BTC.

This strategy means I never have less than 1200 reward points in my account so that is our starting number.
1200 reward points gets us 100 extra points per claim.
100 extra reward points + 4 from the base reward = 104 reward points per claim.
104 points * 18 claims a day = 1872 reward points.
1872 - 1200 = 672 reward points profit per day.
This is done everyday since I am making a net profit and can always have more than 1,200 points in my account everyday.

That tells us how many reward points you will gain per day by using this strategy. Reward points are key to getting the 1000% bonus, so let's work out how that translates to more BTC.

1000% Bonus costs 3200 reward points. This is never bought unless I have 4400 total points so I can afford reward point bonus too.
3200 / 672 profit a day = 4.76 days to be able to afford the bonus.
7 days in a week / 4.76 days to earn reward = 1.47 times a week the bonus will be bought, so active for roughly a day and a half a week.
1.47 days a week that the reward is active * 360 per claim (this includes an extra 100% bonus I have from gambling a little) * 18 claims a day = 9525 satoshi.

So for a day and a half out of a week, using the this strategy, makes me 9525 satoshi. This isn't the total I am earning every week though so let's work out the rest.

7 days a week - 1.47 days bonus is active = 5.53 days.
5.53 days * 60 (base roll + 100% bonus for gambling a little) * 18 claims a day = 5972 satoshi.
15497 satoshi a week.

Just from freebitco.in, I am making 15,497 satoshi every week. This is not taking into account any extra I receive if a gamble a bit or from the 4.08% APR interest that is offered on your balance.

Next step

Now the next faucet I use is Bonus Bitcoin (please use my referral: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=9CE08143640D and be sure to let me know in the comments.).

I don't do anything special with bonus bitcoin other than set it to give me the average every time I roll instead of a random amount up to 5000. This is because more times than not you will receive less than the average and I have found this to be more profitable. It isn't too hard to work out how much I am making a week from here so let's get onto that.

Bonus Bitcoin allows you to claim every 15 minutes. The current average is 26 satoshi per claim.
I claim around 13 hours worth a day.
13 hours * 4 claims per hour = 52 claims a day.
52 claims a day * 26 satoshi average = 1352 satoshi a day.
7 days a week * 1352 satoshi a day = 9464 satoshi a week.

I don't claim as much from Bonus bitcoin as freebitco.in, being 13 hours a day as opposed to 18 but this is only because I forget to claim from there, or do it a bit late since the time is much shorter.

9464 satoshi a week from Bonus Bitcoin + 15497 satoshi a week from freebitco.in = 24961 satoshi a week.

Our total so far is just shy of 24961 satoshi a week. The final faucet I use is actually more of a family faucets, which is the moon family of faucets. These are moon bitcoin, moon doge, moon litecoin, moon cash and moon dash. (Referrals if you want to try them out: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=e70a20ed3eb7, http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=5d82dea7b3f6, http://moonliteco.in/?ref=ed2afcdaf9b9, http://moondash.co.in/?ref=05C33ECF0E75, http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=849E13139A38.) The moon family of faucets is a little trickier to determine how much I am earning but as an estimation I have determined that each faucet pays around 17 satoshi every 2 hours. These faucets also pay out to coinpot, which gives you a little extra per claim. Bonus Bitcoin also uses coinpot and I am going to work that bonus out in this section.

17 satoshi * 5 faucets = 85 satoshi per claim.
12 claims a day * 85 satoshi = 1020 satoshi a day.
Coinpot pays out 3 coinpot tokens per claim. 1 coinpot token = 1.5 satoshi.
12 claims a day * 5 faucets * 3 coinpot tokens per claim = 180 coinpot tokens per day.
For Bonus Bitcoin: 52 claims a day * 3 coinpot tokens = 156 coinpot tokens per day.
180 + 156 = 336 coinpot tokens per day.
336 coinpot tokens * 1.5 satoshi value = 504 satoshi a day.
1020 satoshi a day from claims + 504 satoshi a day from coinpot tokens = 1524 satoshi a day.
1524 satoshi a day * 7 days a week = 10668 satoshi a week.
The moon faucets also offer bonuses, such as loyalty and a mystery bonus which is not taken into account here.

So now that we have all of our earnings for each faucet worked, the total amount per week can be determined.

24961 satoshi + 10688 satoshi = 35649 satoshi per week.

The final total is 35,649 satoshi a week, slightly above 35,000. I am planning to keep on using this strategy in the future. What is very good about this amount is that it is quite low and conservative. I did not take into account the bonuses that are offered. The moon faucets offer bonuses for loyalty, a random bonus and other things, Bonus Bitcoin pays out an extra 5% of everything you earned every day and freebitco.in pays out interest daily and you can earn a bit extra from doing small amounts of gambling.

As a bit of extra strategy, I will be sending some of my earnings from the other faucets to freebitco.in to make a little extra off of the interest. You receive about 1 satoshi a day for every 10,000 you hold there, and with my strategy that could grow quite quickly.

If you enjoyed this post, please be sure to upvote it and follow me for more. I will probably be updating my progress in the near future. Also, give this strategy a try. Using my referrals will ensure that you earn a little more and leave a comment if you have used my referral and how it's going for you. I'd also love to hear if anyone does any other strategies like this. Thank you for reading and I hope this has helped you earn more free cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

very good strategy! I'm going to register with your reference link and start using them, I could not understand very well how to activate the bonuses in freebitcoin, could you explain it better?

Sure, there is an extra feature on the site called Reward Points. You get 2 per roll when you first sign up as well as 2 lottery tickets per roll, or you can opt in to get 4 points per roll and no lottery tickets. Then on the rewards page on the webite, you can redeem your reward points for these bonuses, as well as other things.

perfect! there I found it, I'm going to fix the bonds that you use to start earning more btc

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FatboyJames from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @fatboyjames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fatboyjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!