You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Life Blog] The Night I Got Shot! (with an air rifle) + Updates

in #blog5 years ago

Why this is not entered into the @socalsteemit #mycalifornia contest @johneyreacko, I will never know.

Sucks to be you, and as a person who fled to SE Asia from that place, I mean it. I have my media turned off, so I did not see your photos, but I have my imagination intact.

Thank you for the memories. If you feel like reading, check out my recent "departure" post about the three years it took me to get out of that place. It sucked to be me at that time.

I hope your back gets better soon. Try to stretch in bed if you can. It's the only way I can get up at all each day with my arthritis :)

Sort:  

I was contemplating whether or not to tag them.. but I felt it wasn't very so-cal related, more just related to my own experience, lol. Maybe I just chickened out.
So this kind of blog would be fine for #mycalifornia ? lol, I appreciate you taking the time to read, the doctor put me on anti biotics and anti inflammatory pills... I hate taking pills, lol. - I'll check out your departure blog.

Thanks again for reading :D

Getting shot on your bike and still going to work - very Cali!