You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago

This is a great topic, I'm really new here, almost 3 weeks only, and I started to explore how to get my posts reach higher views, to make more people see it. So I discover this booster bots, read something about it and star using them. As you said, is a strategy to make the post look it's already making money so its probably worth to read. Yesterday I used a booster, I hope for the last time, because I kept thinking how is this really helping, or is it really a self cheating? Then I realize it just doesn't worth it, is cheating on yourself, is being selfish and is not the idea around here, (you explained that perfectly in the post). So finding this today feels awesome, and I know with time, and the others help we are learning the right way. keep it up bro, great post.