You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Valentines Date! Doctors Appointment For My Special Super Healing Ankle! <3

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Jajajajajajaja I make like 50 cakes every time since I can just freeze them now because they just keep getting more delicious each time and it takes so long to make it and is just easier to make a bunch at once XD

Thank you brother!!!! I love being more healed than ever every day in every way too!!!! <3 <3

Wait til you see my next post for that "doing what I love with one foot and nobody stops me" comment! XD
<3

Sort:  

hahaha, uffff, how brutal to eat those pastry for dessert <3 I would like to do something here too but not money xd. I will be waiting for you, these days I will resume training and also climb trees xd

💖💖💖