You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else see the Grey Lady in this graveyard shot???? Eeeek!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

We have a ghost who shows up in hallway door when taking photographs. I had posted the pic years ago and my niece had sent me a text saying omg that's the scary ghost I would see when I spent the night. Kind of looks like a pirate or colonial dude.
Anyhow, about a month ago I was watching my nieces children and her two year old daughter who was having a fun time suddenly ran and hid behind the drapes. I pulled the drapes back and she was crying. I had her come into the other room and she was fine. I believe she saw the ghost.
I want to thank you @spammy for being the only person to upvote my happiness poem. Believe it or not I actually won the contest! Funny when you compare the other poems who were bringing money for the authors vs me with $0 and one upvote.
Thank you!! For being the only person who believed in my poem!! (Besides the judges)!