You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From mistakes, we learn to be better.

in #blog3 years ago

I heard about your situation and certainly the friend @fuerza-hispana is very hard on those who break the rules, but is best known for his immense human quality, his constant support and dedication to this platform and those who make life in it. I love that you now receive the support and guidance of this great friend and @brittandjosie who is also a great friend and support for many who start in this magnificent Blockchain.

The most important thing is to learn and in this great universe, that is what we get the most, a lot of learning. Maybe the lack of knowledge led you to make the mistakes you made, but the good and positive thing is what you learn and even better, the friends you will get here. I hope to continue to see your contributions and be part of your progress in this great Blockchain. I am at your service for any questions and help my friend. Greetings and I wish you much success.

Here was El Comentador came through.

@fragozar01

Get to know us and share your comment to be valued.

Join our Discord server

Sort:  

Thank you sir I will try to do better