You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Hello @yallapapi!
Nice to see you back on steemit, it's always interesting to read about your adventures, thanks for sharing. I have been in New York a few times real fast, but not really been living there or anything... They say it's a funny place...


Anyway I did the math on some of the resteeming services, it would be cool if you could take a look at the article and tell me what you think in the comments, since you have been using many of these resteem-hustlers... =)



https://steemit.com/resteeem-services/@friendly-fenix/investigation-of-resteem-services-followers-vs-price

Sort:  

everyone always tells me resteem services are a scam.

@ezraswish
Check out my article, it goes into full detail. And I examine several services. They are not all scams, some of them are pretty cool, I made a list so you can see where to get the most bang for your buck!
There are even a couple of free ones posted in there... =)