Rain makes for an easy day

in #blog β€’ 4 years ago

Evening all πŸ‘Š

It was my turn to do the shopping today and it was raining cats and dogs before I left. As I left the building the rain slowed to a light drizzle, no queue at the tabacchi, no queue for the supermarket, as I approached I wondered if I should wait for someone to exit before entering but someone left at that moment!

I realise it's not that interesting but the last time I did that round it took almost 2 hours!

On the down side a few of my friends are starting to worry about how long quarantine will last and if they will run out of money!πŸ˜”

Upfront that is part of the reason I'm trying to post more. I know it's pennies right now but I can work on it. Some proper content would probably help πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Till tomorrow,
Stay Frugal!