IT'S VALENTINE FRIENDS

in #blog6 years ago

ss.jpg
Image Source
Friends after 4 days its going to be a valentine celebration who wants to be part of my heart.
An open invitation for all because i would like to stay with the coolest guy of the world,
And I know here he can be on of them because this is globally platform,
So who is going to purpose me on the lovers day is going to be amazing for me for the first time.
I want you to leave the impressive message for me and let me choose the one from all.
What you say my friends is it good idea or not??????
18274804_295038687598997_2058970898104802226_n.jpg
So just read out the post and leave the sweet comment for me in the cute sentence and let me be impressive guys
13680873_298674590523378_1400356485328814850_n.jpg

Valentine Special

The one will be choosen and mentioned out through my post on 14th february

lo.jpg
Image Source

Let's make it the different and great valentine because its not just the day but its time to tell the beloved one about your great love and i am doing this post just because of one reason and that is , Mostly people are texting and showing their interest in private message but I want them to explain, to show their love infront of everyone.

ccc.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

In this world, every human being requires a soul for connection with other soul and most of the people lose when they fail to get such connection. I suppose of being the winner of your heart. Happy valentines day in advance. ❤❤❤

heheheh that was great but let me decide after reading other comments,,,

nice gift for VALENTINE!!

hihi thank you

good article, I like

Valentine's Day is the poet's holiday

nice picture, and nice post @fruityfizza

its time to enjoy

hihih really?

pretty cool but it's hard to believe that you are single ;-) anyways....
I’m in a confused state of mind as of what to give you because there is nothing more beautiful and sweeter than YOU!
Happy valentine's day @fruityfizza !

hehehe thank you so much and don't get confused because i am single and ready to mingle hehehe

he he ! Gotcha .. No confusion from now on :-D

NICE POST...

dear it is not the good way to paste your link like that, it is better to avoid it please

greetings friends may we be good friends, do not forget my folow and Upvote, thanks

yeah but you have not upvoted me yet