Puppy fundraiser update and today. And my natural medicine question

in #blog4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oC2o3bqiU1vPbJKHeS4kQbQoGzGeCbmXx8L95hYeUYX3BRQ8HVZU2zuK9HhoGDrTG.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oC2o3bqiU1vPbJKHeYACcXQX6mUYexTcZxrtDnvznKmsVNH6TY1VdPmyK9Et688Sz.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oC2o3bqiU1vPbJKHeUmW3QDsZotTKDA4nfUSxAgtWVVvVQUsjAYYajDiEn22NDWtv.jpeg

IMG_20200907_140802911.jpg

IMG_20200907_180804966.jpg

IMG_20200907_180815113.jpg

And save your password.
And save your password!!!

And smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day.

I'm so high! Because I smoke weed like every day!

And save your password.
And save your password!!!

And smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day.

And save your password.
And save your password!!!

And smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day

Blazing it hard with dank dabs...

And save your password.
And save your password!!!

And smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day

Puppy power for sure!! Fire! I'm loving it!

And save your password.
And save your password!!!

And smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day!

Thank you all.

And I'll get back to you on this. Think I have a blockchain hit in the making.

And a puppy for sure. This is going to be awesome.

That's just going to be the best when I've got some snuggles from a puppy dog soon.

And another thing is the therapy that my dog does for others.

My natural medicine question

Would I learn under a non indigenous teacher for a indigenous culture...?

Absolutely not. And I would not encourage others to do so.

If you are allowed the access and to know of this knowledge? Then you are not to pass on that information.

Is it your culture? Is it your heritage? And what is your motivation for spreading this information? Is it ego or money?

Which brings me to the paid knowledge... Which makes you even more desperate and lowly. If you have to beg and pay an elder for this? You do the biggest disservice ever. And belittling Elder and the culture?

I've seen people selling religious events. Yep for the small price of $500 you can come to this sweat lodge and I'll show you my ways.

Next up is the ambulance and 3 dead multiple lawsuits and the entire native American Indian religion upset at your actions.

Yeah....

If it's not your religion? Or heritage?

Then leave it out of your mouth.
If you incorporate any of the teachings? Then use it quietly. That's fine. But to promote that you are making a business of it? Funny. Very funny.

So your ego needs to be low. If you are gifted this.

Well many thanks. I'll list the donor list for the fundraiser next post.

And I'll be working to get it all fixed and set up. Tomorrow is going to be a big day. I'm excited. Big things are coming.

Some happy days are not that far away. Really excited. Oh yeah.

So what's your story and why is it that you are watching?

Oh I'm watching for a puppy dog to be in my arms and snuggles.

There is nothing like having a puppy kissing your face and curled up in your arms. And the connection as well as that fur....

Puppy dreams!!!

Sort:  

Ego certainly obscured a great deal of beauty in life :/ Its truly sad when others capitalize on cultures other than their own.

Thanks for your entry. Sorry I’ve taken so long to respond.

Of course. Keep getting through school!

Very poetic!!! Can't wait to see photos of you cuddling your puppy!

Thank you I'm super excited and really happy

Me too!!!! Hugs!!!