You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good day

in #blog3 months ago

Even though I did close down my little class about how to earn more on hive if you want I will open it back up for you.

Class 1 automate your account hive.vote
Class 2 beginning trading tribaldex.com
Class 3 beginning investments diesel pools

After that you earn exponential compound interest!

And it's good that you've been here for a little while. Although that's the problem is is that we really don't have that many active users right now.

Hopefully your husband has a really fun happy car that is worth the debt! Hopefully he doesn't break any of those expensive parts! Lol rally. Don't they break lots of parts and cars?

My little brother likes to do all sorts of crazy stuff in vehicles and he always has to fix it. If I'm going to do crazy stuff in vehicles I'm going to do it in a video game so that I don't have to pay for the damage with real money... And even having to pay for virtual damage on a virtual car? Just makes me really angry. A virtual car should virtually fix itself... Right?

I went and gave you 100% vote on one of your posts! I'm powering down a lot. I'm not sure if I'm going to leave the platform or if I'm just going to take out the far majority of my investment....

Sort:  

Ha! Yes, a virtual car should fix virtually. My hubby invested a lot in his sweetheart over the years. Now he's in debt. Would you let me know if you leave the platform and move to another place in Web 3? Hive is all I know for know. And I'd appreciate it if you could let me know once you make a decision. And, yes, should you decide to open that course for me, I'd appreciate that also. Thank you for engaging this much with me. The fact that you also did in the past, made me find the needed courage to start posting here.

Not sure what's going to happen. I'm seeing hive has huge problems with retention and as well all the rampant abuse from the top?

But yeah I'm not sure if people are going to fight and keep trying. But the metrics is that we just barely have enough people. And the active users for a free hive is dwindling.

If you want to be apart of the centralization of hive? Plenty of opportunities in the ocd curated hive. Which if you aren't... You are looking at a huge struggle.

Idk. We will see. What happens.

Come find me here...

https://discord.gg/ZuttwhNE

Yeah I'll get you through my class. And then you can have even more fun. Our decentralized finance is awesome. If you want to trade and invest.

It's like a kiddie pool. You can use the tokens you already have and blip them to make hive or anything else...

Off boarding or cashing out funds? Oh it's awesome.... I'm getting funds now and really happy that my Internet has ended up paying.

Maybe I will kinda stick around..but my large investment and parroting of the hive dreamers? Might be done now.