Shot down! Asked the cute girl for a date. Nope!

in #blog28 days ago

Well.

So I decided to just go all in after hanging out with this girl yesterday

We had a great time and I was going to continue helping with this entire dog attack situation.

She sure did emphasize all the divorced and all that so I decided just call it out and ask her on a date. Well finding out that she is in a relationship just shoots down all that so, I'm just going to continue moving forward and I guess we'll figure something else out.

These girls definitely want to have my friendship and for me to do all this work for them however, I'm not going to put in the massive amount of time now that I know this entire flirtation just got me friend zoned.

Unfortunately I don't have the luxury of being this person's so-called friend and sitting around and waiting.

Greener pastures await me and puppy dog.

Sort:  

know this entire flirtation just got me friend zoned.

Oh no I thought you would be in a relationship :(.

Lol. Whatever. The guy that is being hunted called them today! Ha! We will see how things go. But yeah I'm passing on being friends.