You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Well...it's not always apparent immediately when someone is ill or disabled. Assuming someone is able bodied because they appear so is a form of discrimination. But...considering the weirdness of the comments and pictures and her behaviour...it does lead one to question...

Sort:  

I might have not gotten that fully right but I do believe there has been "pandering" to the effect that my child is sick please help, but she doesn't seem "blind" to me. I'm not a dr. but I do question what is going on here with her taking advantage of her "sick" kid. I believe the kid was laid up in bed for months but was still being used as a poster child for upvotes. Let's stop beating around the bush, I have a serious concern of her using her daughter for personal gain. Ditch the daughter , and get back doing your business Kawwaii. Also stop being a bitch about it when people are calling you out , you kicked multiple people from your so-called " steem nurse" discord which is creepy as fuck! for calling you out for what you are doing and claimed , you can't handle the "drama" and I need to go "protect my kid" from you bullying. Enough of the bullshit time to own up to what you are doing.

Oh...if she was claiming she's blind...that is... Yeah, I doubt that. Unless there's another kid that she doesn't take pictures of...

I think it's more likely that she has some issues.

I just wanted to point out that you can't always assume. Some people are trying really hard to live a normal life...and then to deny that they're suffering...can be hurtful.

But the more we pick at this scab...the more it looks to be festering.