You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HOW I MET"... BOBBY BROWN IN THE 90's , AND ALMOST BROKE MY LEG , Photo of the meeting and the entire program of the tour

in #blog7 years ago

@yassine

Thanks , very happy you liked ;)
And thanks for upvote ,support and follow ;)
@geemo-from-paris

Sort:  

I agree, so good! Only 9 votes? Are you fucking kidding me steemit? :) Nice that you told me about it geemo, hope paris is still standing and you have the best day possible!!

@shla-rafia
HAHA Thank you very much my friend...
Yes i'm sad because i post it about 11:49 PM and this time there was not much people connected...
This will serve me as a lesson ;)
Thanks for support and upvote :)
Not a nice weather in Paris but everything is fine thanks
I do not return the question because you live in paradise :p
I hope everything is ok in Island , i really hope to visit your country one day

Peace
@geemo-from-paris

I just had a break from taking a break. Vacation.

@shla-rafia
Of course ;)
where you are ?

On an archipelago in the Atlantic between America nd Europe :)

@shla-rafia
Oh nice !!!!
Great place...