You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I RODE ONE THE DIAMONDBACK

in #blog7 years ago

Nice ride!

I've thought about getting an e-bike for a while now.

Like you, I'm often tempted to ride out further than I probably should. And somewhere during the return journey, a bit of regret sinks in.

Would be great to switch on cruise control for a bit!

Sort:  

gigafart I see you know exactly what I'am talking about . And every time it seems like when I head back towards the car the wind is against me . There are so many brands to choose from I had no idea until I started looking at E-Bikes.
Check out this video I just saw it last night on you tube and I have to test ride this one sometime
12,000w KRAKEN 2.0 FAT BIKE 50+ mph

It sounds like a 500 race car when it goes by

otis that is wild