Reiniciando la computadora y los pensamientos (Graffiti) | Rebooting the computer and thoughts (Graffiti)

in #blog2 years ago

image.png

Aquí les presento mi nueva entrada para el Concurso de Letras de Graffiti, sinceramente me emocione y contaba los días para poder ver el nuevo reto, que como ya saben comienza con la utilización de la palabra Reinicio o en ingles Reset.

Here I present my new entry for the Graffiti Letters Contest, honestly I was excited and counted the days to be able to see the new challenge that as you already know begins with the use of the word Restart or in English Reset.

image.png

Mi primera idea fue integrar la palabra en una computadora ya que yo suelo reiniciar la computadora cada que se me va el internet.

My first idea was to integrate the word into a computer since I usually restart the computer every time the internet goes out.

image.png

Y la idea fue evolucionando a un televisor pantalla plana con un mando Xbox aquí les muestro el proceso.

And the idea was evolving to a flat screen TV with an Xbox controller here I show you the process.

Mi primer paso fue utilizar un libro como una regla, este truco lo aprendí cuando estaba en el bachillerato, cuando no tienes una regla utiliza un libro de lomo recto.

My first step was to use a book as a ruler, I learned this trick when I was in high school, when you don't have a ruler use a book with a straight spine.

image.png

image.png

Luego plasme mi idea en la hoja en blanco para luego comenzar a dibujar y darle forma a mi idea.

Then capture my idea on the blank sheet and then start drawing and shaping my idea.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Aquí les presento el resultado final, desde hace tiempo quería hacer la simulación de ladrillos y con este concurso lo trate de recrear para darle más protagonismo a las letras de colores, si se fijaron dentro de las letras esta un mini amiguito que arriba es diablito y abajo es una angelita inspiración de la carita de diablo o maldad de WhatsApp.

Here I present the final result, for a long time I wanted to do the simulation of bricks and with this contest I tried to recreate it to give more prominence to the colored letters, if you looked inside the letters there is a mini friend who is a devil above and Below is a little angel inspired by the devil or evil face of WhatsApp.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Muy buen diseño de la computadora y la pared de ladrillo te da un toque súper fino, espero nos vaya genial en el concurso,

Cool entry and I liked the Game Pad addition ehehe I'm a bit of a nerd myself, getting lost in Elden Ring at the moment

Good luck!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL tokens to @ginethchira2301

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@ginethchira2301, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@trippymane(1/5) tipped @ginethchira2301 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!