Stuffed silver coins into a pretty pig

in #blog7 years ago


 Fools on the wall, I will be square.
Always best to be the first one light.
Forget to change the days to hours.
Sneak into the homes with hot water showers.
Steal candy from fat babies.
Crimes of the poor with a double bed.
Burnt toast recycle for me.
Cold coffee trying to awake the demon on vacation.
I love the view from 2$ menu.
Climb up the walls as they made me.
China is a treasure inherited from my grandma.
No wonder or amazement, I feel lost and down.
Wake up before the early birds care to dine.
Crawling thru mud with the name of dirt.
There must be a way to find the golden road.
Sell all my longings to a place where I belong.
Green promised land of honey and sugar.
Who has left me again as a dream slept?
Another name of a dragon tamer bored to death with my tricks.
I used to balance equations, and chase Avagadro's number.
Now I just sit and spin records of rhyme.
Feeling the grove and pace of a life on 45 RPM'S.
I'm avatar coming to earth a gain no avarice.
In the AA's of the dictionary, spelling out the automatic skills.