HIVE PUNKS - INTRODUCING MR & MRS FROST - 20211126

in #blog2 years ago

HIVE PUNKS - INTRODUCING MR & MRS FROST

PUNKS on #HIVE have arrived.

I jumped in for HIVE PUNKS. I minted quite a few. My gallery is cool.
Check it out at: https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/goldkey

If you missed out, check out the market.
Check it out at: https://punks.usehive.com/market

I'd like to share that I've acquired another nice couple.

INTRODUCING MR & MRS FROST

Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Frost. This couple has some decent rarity scores at 236 and 156. Besides the decent rarity scores, this pair matches great with their cool hats.

Browsing the market, I noticed that Lillie Frost is the perfect match for Justin Frost, which is one of my own originally minted PUNKS. They sure seem like they belong together. So, I've put them together. Hopefully, they can stay together.

What do you think about this HIVE PUNK POWER COUPLE?

PUNKS_FROST_COUPLE_5_5_300_Ver01_01.jpg

HIVE PUNKS - Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Frost

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

Yes, your power couple go together very well. Yet another fun collectible project. NFTs are really the thing these days. I've got Splinterland NFTS but haven't started on this new batch yet. My husband, @crypt-skip needs to check these out since he has the talent and ability to create NFTs as well.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome. I need to buy some. I spent all my money on Splinterlands cards, Blurt and BYT.


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io