want to live good life ? Then stop smoking

in #blog6 years ago

nosm.jpg

why should i quit smoking ?

May chances of having cancer, heart attacks, heart disease, stroke, cataracts, and other diseases will go down.
I will be less likely to catch colds or the flu, and will be able to recover quicker if I do get sick.
I will breathe easier and cough less.
My blood pressure will go down.
My skin will look healthier and I will look more youthful.
My teeth and fingernails will not be stained.
Quitting will make you feel better and improve your health. But there are other reasons to quit that you might not have thought about.
heal.jpg

Remember all the things we've talked about to resist your craving:

Use your nicotine replacement medication.
Breathe deeply
Drink water
Stay busy
Chew gum
Ride out the urge
Read your list of reasons to quit smoking
sessor.jpg

images source: https://www.google.com/search?q=smoking+pics&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiQhqK6soLaAhXhJZoKHcnoAfEQ_AUICigB&biw=1360&bih=623