Ready for the Stock Market!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

It is weekend again! I started my day looking for new business ideas and did some research about the stock market. I am thinking about investing money in stocks. I haven't done that before, but thought about if for years. I have a stock trainer app that uses real markets and their data. I was using it for months and doing good. So now I am ready to play the real Game! I feel already excited just thinking about the idea.

m7.jpg

m.jpg

It was very warm today and we had blue sky after days. I enjoyed sun gazing for about 10 minutes and will increase the time in the next days. I met Misha again and now have scratches all over my arm lol

She was in good mood and started posing for the camera.

m1.jpg

m2.jpg

m3.jpg

The birds were having a party up there :) It is the spring!

m5.jpg

m4.jpg

And what did you do today? I hope your are enjoying your weekend :)

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Good luck in picking winners and use a string toy to play with Misha.

Thank you. Thats a good idea actually. Have to try it with her. I used to make cats toys out of fabric, maybe I should start that again :)

There you go. don't use your hand as a toy.

Hi dear @hanen... enjoy your weekend with your Misha... Please if you want to invest in stocks, first of all you should know all the aspects of trading than work on live account otherwise live market will zero your account in seconds.

I want to get a long sleep in this weekend after 5 days working...

Yes I am learning more about it. You deserve some rest after a long weekend :)

like @hanen enjoy, I keep enjoying my weekend

Good to know :)

@hanen Beautiful post

Thank you :)

what a cutie and such a poser ;))

Yes she is lovely :)

happy to enjoy my friend's weekend ... good luck.

Thank you, same to you :)

Congratulations on your new frontiers @hanen..

Thank you :)

enjoy your time

Thank you :)

It's quite funny you use Misha to talk about stock market. :D

Hhhh I always combine two or three topics in one at the weekend :)

The Amur leopard is one of the most endangered animals in the world.

A cat's field of vision is about 200 degrees.