Sort:  

it is, it takes all kinds to make a social platform!! I'm actually enjoying it quite a bit, not that I like drama but analyzing social and individual behavior patterns and outcomes. For no reason really...I'm just weird like that. Honestly tho, this platform has massive future potential if we all work together to get most things right, not saying there wont be blunders along the way this could be pretty revolutionary not just on a social media aspect.

This is true it can be a very rewarding social media in many aspects and the drama people is the ones that end up with the bad end of the deal at the end i believe in karma.

"analyzing social and individual behavior patterns and outcomes" i like that you should be doing part time social worker people need people like you...hehe 😊

Did you hear the good news Tron has merged with Steemit good things are ahead for Steemit 😊

 4 years ago (edited) 

You are absolutly right on the karma thing, I've been at both ends of that stick...lol

My dealio is I'm an introvert that is always ends up in highly interactive social settings all of my life paving my way where I want to go and taking chances some riskier than others and that requires social analyzing so I don't make reckless decisions.

I'm not too sure about social worker ,hehe, I have no social skills and tell it like it is. I'm more of the clear the path for others kind. I have been pushing women equal rights to a safe work place/opportunity in male dominated industries for the past 13 years, technically still using my skills for social good...more like a warrior.

I did hear the tron news, I'm undecided on my opinion of it, I'm reading more into it first. Seems good but what's the catch?

Karma is a lesson we all learn by. Treading a path cautiously is definitely a very wise way to analyze it we can't always be right but we do our best at it.

And good on you pushing the women equal rights why shouldn't they have the equal rights we are all one.

Well hope Tron do the right thing for the platform time will tell i suppose.

You have yourself a great weekend my friend 😊