You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thrift Store Finds Of The Day: $6.96 Spent = $265.00 Projected Revenue - Post #1

in #blog7 years ago

This is a Brilliant Concept! And Something I'm Not Doing to it's Full Potential. Maybe I'm Too Greedy and Want to Keep all My Cool Finds for Myself :P Upcycling and Repurposing is a Major Hobby for Me also So It Would Be Even Better to Get Paid for What Doesn't Feel Like Work :)

Sort:  

Absolutely. After being glued to a corporate desk, this hasn't ever felt like work. It's easy on the mind and great exercise. I occasionally keep something if it's truly useful, or a brand new item bought for nothing to give as a gift, but I try to stay emotionally unattached. Give it a try once a month and see what you're capable of doing. Either way, you'll learn and invest in your happiness in the process.

I Think I'm Going to Take your Advice @steemmatt I Hope You Enjoy My Upcoming Creations! :)