You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

No ma. Thank you so much for being the best. I am so glad u found my comment useful..

And yh, there truly isnt any easy way to success in anything.. People some times wanna take the lift/elevator to success but it just lands them in destruction.. To be successful, one needs to take the stairs and endure and enjoy the process.. Its same thing on this platform and i am a living testimony to that. If someone told me i'ld have my reputation @46 one month after my stay on steemit.. I'ld doubt that, but look at where i am today because of determination, consistency and persistency.. Sorry i used my self as an example, i just couldnt help it.

Thankyou so so much @swiss-clive for this.

And lastly, thks for the upvote, it even boosted my reputation... May God reward you, You are the best!😇