These Three Habits Can Make You Successful At Anything You Do

in #blog5 years ago

image

Success is like a delicious meal everyone wants to eat due to it's delicious taste, fragrance and most importantly the joy derived from it after being a beneficiary. No one wants to be a failure but sometimes life plays it's trick on us by making us fail at some point or stages in our lives.

As a student and a motivational writer, I have met different students and colleagues asking them about what it takes to be successful in life. Most of them were able to list and explain numerous habits or practices which can make anyone successful but they were just too much for me to comprehend. I had to surf the internet to seek help from the best answer provider known as "Google" but I got fed up after reading different articles, blogs and stories from different people online.

I was just too freaky tired and stressed up due to the large number of articles and sayings I have read and heard 😑. You know that feeling when you come back from work very tired and you met your children already disorganized the room, I guess the women would understand better😊. I was just kind of frustrated because those tips I came across were just too much for me to comprehend and practice. I guess the best for me was just to sip my cold drink with a straw and forget about the concept of success since it will surely visit people who are destined to be successful. If that's the case, then why should I be bothered about it? 🤔😎

I already made up my mind to publish an article or a blog today with different thoughts running in my head because I don't even know what to write about. What do you expect me to write about other than what is increasing my curiosity which is "How To Be Successful In Anything You Do With Just Three Steps". Let's get the cat out of the basket and grab your popcorn with a chilled drink as I drive you to this very beautiful journey of The Three Habits That Can Make You Successful At Anything You Do.

What Are These Three Habits or Practices That Can Make You Successful?

I am sure you want to know what these habits or practices are, don't worry you will know them but it is very important you put these habits into practice. The best way to be good at something is by consistent practice just like @crypto.piotr and some of my friends from #africa will always say consistency is the key to be successful on Steemit 😊.

Let's take a look at these three habits which are already scrutinized and explained below ;

1# STAY POSITIVE: There are times life throws difficult challenges upon us which sometimes make us want to give up on life due to different negative thoughts and loss of hope that we may encounter but the power of positive thinking with a strong sense of hope will surely keep us back on the right track.

These can be well explained by using Steemit as a scenario. I am sure you know of some of your friends or families who had to quit Steemit because they find it very difficult to earn quality upvotes on the platform. The fact is that most people who left Steemit lost hope because they lacked the habit or trait of positivity.

We have great influencers and great whales who keep trying their best to move the platform forward just like @Ned will always strive for the development of the Steem community, @socky and @ackza will never rest until steem get listed on different exchanges just to boost the price of steem by #promo-steem and many other great investors and developers who had built several dApps and websites on the steem blockchain just like @good-kharma who developed the #esteem App for easy blogging, @surpasssingoogle who has impacted the lives of many Steemit users with the use of #ulogs and #steemgigs.

We have many other great influencers like that on Steemit who will always impact the platform because of their habit of positivity in all things they do. Always see things from the positive look and avoid negative thoughts as this can make you successful in anything you do.

#2 WORK HARD: Do we still have people who want to be successful without paying the price which is hardwork?.. Well, I just hope we don't have them 😊. Hardwork is an essential ingredient for every successful folks you hear about today. Most great men of today were all hardworking men and we always remember them for their hardwork which impacted our lives positively.

Do you think Bill Gates, Jeff Bezoz, Mark Zuckerberg and any other rich people you can think of attained their successes just by doing nothing? 😐.. That's not possible! They all made sacrifice by paying the price to be successful which is hardwork.

Another scenario can be explained with the point using Steemit. Most whales whom you see on Steemit today all paid their prices by investing huge amounts of money to build their steem power. I am sure everyone on Steemit would have been stucked at reputation of 25 if they hadn't done any work to move forward by writing quality posts.

Always have it at the back of your mind that success without hard work is just like a car with flat tires because it won't take you anywhere. If you really want to be successful, you have to work hard for success.

#3 MAKE IT HAPPEN: The last but not the least is to make it happen! You just have to make it happen by giving it what it takes to be successful. Go for what you want and get what you want. Develop your self confidence and never give up until you have achieved what you intend to achieve which is success.

These are my three short tips about how you can be successful in anything you choose to do. I don't know if you have any other tips or questions or advice you might want to add to this, please feel free to add yours.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to follow me @hardaeborla and upvote if you wish if you found this helpful. I hope you all have a nice day with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞

Sort:  

Hello @hardaeborla, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for your great support @creativecrypto with love from @hardaeborla💞

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @hardaeborla
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you for your support @minnowbooster 😊

I am working on making my own dreams happen. (shameless plug [craft-crypto.com]). I agree with your three points. It takes a lot of positive work to make it happen =)

I once complained to a co-worker who has a thriving ebay business that making crypto tools was taking longer than a weekend. His response: 'Well, you just don't want to make money for a weekend, do you?'

Point made.

I am working on making my own dreams happen.

You can always achieve this if you are devoted, focused and never give up because you will surely make it happen.

I once complained to a co-worker who has a thriving ebay business that making crypto tools was taking longer than a weekend. His response: 'Well, you just don't want to make money for a weekend, do you?

Wow! This really inspired me because it has a great lesson in it despite it's very short.

Thanks for your lovely comment @craft-crypto with love from @hardaeborla. Have a great day 😊💞

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you for your great support @wafrica

Dear @hardaeborla

I just had a chance to bump into your post. Imagine how surprissed have I been reading my own name in the middle of your post :)

Also I Love how you described success hahaha :) Delicious.

As a student and a motivational writer

Are you a motivational writer? Seriously? Didn't know that about you. Respect.

consistency is the key to be successful on Steemit 😊.

Well said. You nailed it.

Great read buddy. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us.

Yours
Piotr

I just had a chance to bump into your post. Imagine how surprissed have I been reading my own name in the middle of your post :)

@crypto.piotr.. Lols... Your name can never be forgotten for the great impact you've added to me on Steemit 😊.

Also I Love how you described success hahaha :) Delicious.

Lols.. Very funny 😀😀🤣

Are you a motivational writer? Seriously? Didn't know that about you. Respect.

Wow! Thanks i am glad you know now 😊.

Thanks for your lovely comment @crypto.piotr with love from @hardaeborla

Im blushing all over @hardaeborla hahaha :) Thx for your super lovly and kind comment. Appreciate it. You've put a huge smile on my face already.

ps.
Friend of mine is looking for crypto writers and social media marketers. Perhaps you or someone you know would be interested in such a position (check out my latest post).

Yours
Piotr

I will check it out 😊💞

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That’s right! Think positive, work hard and take action! 😉

@starjewel.. Yeah.. That's the code 😊

Great post, so educative and inspiring. That is the hard truth behind success, thanks for sharing.

@princelouis... I am glad you found it helpful.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Thank you for your support @resteemr with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞

Thanks so much for this success digest post kudos @hardaeborla . post upvoted

@kingsleymond.. Thank you for your lovely comment and I am glad you found this helpful.

Have a great day with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞

@tts.. Wow!.. This is impressive.. Thanks for your support 😊