You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

Yes!!! Upvoted (not that that really means much from me!) and resteemed... I think this is a really important article and you've articulated it really well... New steemians like me get a potent dose of very valuable information in a relatively short read! Thank you!

I just got into Steemit and am so thrilled to find so much awesomeness here... many inspiring people and writers, contests, chat communities, so much inspiration and a wealth of knowledge and information... I feel very lucky to be here!

Saying that I want to ensure that I bring high quality content to this website... which is exactly what I plan to do! This excellent post will help me stay on track with that when I do start writing for this platform properly... right now I am focusing on just getting involved in the communities and getting to know people here! If you have any other tips for a complete newbie just starting out here I'd really appreciate any extra guidance you have for me!

Thank you once again for a great post. Resteemed mainly so I could keep looking back on it and remind myself of the important points!

Keep up the great work my friend. Happy to have found your blog and this post today!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

@hartfloe. I am delighted that this has helped you. I can see from your comment that you already write very well, so I think you will go far on steemit. After I have upvoted your comment I will be off to have a look at your blogs to see what else you have written.

Loading...